Our previous winners

Below are our 2016 winners of the Pulse Nursing & Care Awards. Congratulations to all those who took part.

Helen Boys - community award winner

Community Award
Helen Boys

Kirsty Williscroft – critical care award winner

Critical Care Award
Kirsty Williscroft

Patricia Sheahan - general award winner

General Award
Patricia Sheahan

Megan Bruce - homecare award winner

Homecare Award
Megan Bruce

Patrick Aylward – long service achievement award winner

Long Service Award
Patrick Aylward

Irine Neganje  - mental health award winner

Mental Health Award
Irine Neganje

Duduzile Nyathi - midwifery award winner

Midwifery Award
Duduzile Nyathi

Vicki Newby - paediatric award winner

Paediatric Award
Vicki Newby

Busiswa Cetywa – rising star award winner

Rising Star Award
Busiswa Cetywa

Janet Holland and Keziah Chowdrey – support team of the year award winner

Support Team of the Year
Janet and Keziah

Noelina Maponga – support worker award winner

Support Worker Award
Noelina Maponga

Paul Shrimpton - theatre award winner

Theatre Award
Paul Shrimpton